Our Board

The Henry County Board of DD

Jake Freppel




Jennifer Gerken

Vice President


Joan Friess

Donna Saunders



Kent Beilharz

Stephen Tucker



Terri Sedam

Committees for 2017


Donna Saunders – Chair
Kent Beilharz

Ethics Council

Joan Friess – Chair
Jake Freppel
Open position

Program Committee

Jennifer Gerken – Chair
Donna Saunders
Joan Friess

Meeting Schedules

The Henry County Board of Developmental Disabilities meetings are tentatively scheduled for the third Tuesday of each month. The Board meets at 4:00 p.m. at HOPE Services in Napoleon, Ohio. Ethics, Finance/Personnel and Program Committees meet on an as needed basis.

Upcoming Board Meetings:

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Board Meeting Minutes

View Henry County Board of Developmental Disabilities Approved Meeting Minutes